5/20/16 | Morning Tarot & Ritual

Today’s card is the Prince of Wands:

13236271_10205951717248990_2071640509_n

The Prince of Wands is one of those happy, energetic, compassionate types, and is rather into encouraging others and helping their development. He’s kind of a shining white knight kind of personality. Obviously this is my deck being a little snarky with me, since I’m chilling with my babies in the house today. 

I appreciate the encouragement though, and I think this is a good way of saying, “keep it up! You’re doing alright!”. Today definitely feels a lot better in all of the areas mentioned before than yesterday was, where it was a bit of a challenge dealing with my oldest. They’ll be getting plenty of attention today, though.

I’m also happy to report that my ancestors are all rather happy with the new altar, and have settled in nicely. All appreciated the coffee (refreshed today of course) and the tobacco. I still plan on getting a hold of some hard cinnamon candies for them this weekend though. The dead I work with love extremely flavorful things and it wouldn’t hurt for me to be a little grovelly.

Anywhom~ See you tomorrow~

Leave a Reply

