5/25/2016 | Daily Tarot

Today’s card is The Six of Swords (AKA The Lord of Science):

20160525_111406.jpg

The Six of Swords is kind of like the calm after the storm. It is a moment of reflection on a big stressful event that has recently passed in which one can see clearer and judge previous actions more accurately.

Last week was super stressful for me because I had people coming in and out of my home (apartment maintenance, bleh) and I didn’t have much time to attend to my blogging on the weekend, which kind of stressed me out even more, so this is either in reference to that, or my lack of sleep due to compulsions. Regardless, I’m happy to see it! It does feel as though I can breath a little easier today.

Leave a Reply

