6/15/16 | Daily Tarot

Today’s Card is The Knight of Swords:

kosfull

The Knight of Swords is a passionate and focused fella. He’s curious and keen to figuring things out, and can be indicative of a person doing occult studies or pursuing spiritual advancement. He can also be a man seeking vengeance, a cruel, red hot angry sort, but honestly that doesn’t have anything to do with me and my life right now, so I’m just taking that part of him in as a reminder for the next time I feel the slow burning type anger creeping up on me. I am going to take in the advancement in the occult and spiritual pursuits bit though quite a bit. I’ve thought about writing more for this blog lately. I certainly have quite a few ideas.

kos

I’ll certainly have the time since I’ve gotten so much done already this morning. I’m just feeling very productive lately. It’s that damn summer energy.

B.E.B.

Leave a Reply

